But BBO could not remember and show all tables again next time I logon. Could BBO remember the setting?
Page 1 of 1
Table list view
#1
Posted 2005-February-16, 11:07
When going to Main Bridge Club, I have to everytime uncheck 'Show Full Table'. Note that within the same session on BBO, BBO can remember the setting and show only tables with empty seats.
But BBO could not remember and show all tables again next time I logon. Could BBO remember the setting?
But BBO could not remember and show all tables again next time I logon. Could BBO remember the setting?
#2
Posted 2005-February-16, 11:24
Click your own name to edit your profile.
You will see a checkbox for "remember filter settings" in the window that appears.
If you check that box then BBO will remember these settings between logins.
Fred Gitelman
Bridge Base Inc.
www.bridgebase.com
You will see a checkbox for "remember filter settings" in the window that appears.
If you check that box then BBO will remember these settings between logins.
Fred Gitelman
Bridge Base Inc.
www.bridgebase.com
Page 1 of 1

Help
