2) Anyone on your Enemies list will be unable to register for your tourneys.
We have added an option in the next version to allow you to specify "Open to all" vs "Open to all but enemies"
3) Similarly for the Partnership desk. If you cannot register for the tourney, you cannot register in the PD
4) You will have noticed the new "Restrict" options in the tourney-creation screen for Pairs/individuals
a) Restrict to Friends: Only your Friends can register
5) When a player joins a tourney, if that player was sitting at another table , each player at that table is notified that the original player was sucked into a tourney and that he will not be returning.

Help
